School tours 2018-2019

We welcome parents and carers on our monthly tours of Goodrich School. The tours are led by one of our teaching staff who share their knowledge of the school and answer any questions. 

We visit classrooms and talk to children which we hope will help you get a really good feel of our school during the working day.

Children are welcome but must be supervised at all times. Tours start promptly at 9.30am and last approximately 45 minutes.

Just email us at office@goodrich.southwark.sch.uk or call us on 0208 693 1050 to book in on one of our tours.

We look forward to meeting you.

Tour dates 2018/2019

Wed 19th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Wed 14th November 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

 

Friday 11th Jan 2019

Wed 6th Feb 2019

Fri 8th March 2019

Wed 3rd April 2019

 

Friday 3rd May 2019

Wed 5th June 2019

Fri 5th July 2019

 

 To book online click here

Posted on September 4, 2018 .