# **Goodrich Community Primary School Governing Body**

## Committee members 2021-22

### **Curriculum and Standards Committee**

James Toop – Committee Chair Olayinka Ewuola Layla Rahman Ryan Sales – Chair of Governors Audrey Stapleton Alexia Weeple - Observer Sinheidin Goguel – Associate governor Italia Simeone – Associate governor Craig Voller - Headteacher

### **Finance Committee**

David Sargen – Committee Chair Amy Brocklehurst Ryan Sales – Chair of Governors Tom Burton-Page – Observer Andrew Lochrie – Observer Paul Grayston – Observer Sinheidin Goguel – Associate Governor Italia Simeone – Associate Governor Joyce Moncur - Advisor Craig Voller - Headteacher

#### **Premises Committee**

Eleanor Fawcett – Committee Chair Kirsty Durman Michelle Hayes Mark Rahim Steve Bannon – Observer FOG representative – Observer Sinheidin Goguel – Associate Governor Joyce Moncur - Advisor Craig Voller - Headteacher