Goodrich Community Primary School Governing Body 2019 - 2020

Committee members as at January 2020

Curriculum Committee

Temporarily Unfilled – Committee Chair Layla Rahman Olayinka Ewuola James Toop Audrey Stapleton Sinheidin Goguel – Associate governor Italia Simeone – Associate governor Craig Voller - Headteacher

Finance Committee

Caroline Price – Committee Chair David Sargen Emma Davidson Ryan Sales – Chair of Governors Sinheidin Goguel – Associate Governor Italia Simeone – Associate Governor Joyce Moncur - Advisor Tom Burton-Page - Observer Craig Voller - Headteacher

Premises Committee

Eleanor Fawcett – Committee Chair Michelle Hayes Eleanor Fawcett Mark Rahim Sinheidin Goguel – Associate Governor Joyce Moncur - Advisor Steve Bannon – Observer FOG representative - Observer Craig Voller - Headteacher