GOODRICH COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/19

Autumn term 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October 2018
  • Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

Spring term 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
  • Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Summer term 2019

  • Wednesday 24th April to Friday 24th May
  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

Inset Days

·        Monday 3rd September 2018

·        Monday 7th January 2019

·        Tuesday 23rd April 2019

·        Monday 22nd July 2019

·        Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Public holidays

  • Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • Boxing Day - Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • New Years Day - Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019
  • Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 26th August 2019